Chic-Snap, Milano

I’ve recently been to Milan with Elena (mother I au-pair for) and managed to spy some glamorous, Italian moments, otherwise known as “Don’t look at me BUT make sure you look how fabulous I am”

Happened to be there when Milan Fashion week is in full swing. I think people just dress like this normally though so lots of inspiration to be taken: it’s not every day a bin, umbrella and Rolex share a frame – I threw the rain in too for good measure!

20140220-000501.jpg

Leave a Reply

